Judges announced for the LGiU and CCLA C’llr Achievement Awards!

LGiU is pleased to announce the judging panel for the LGiU and CCLA C’llr Achievement Awards! 

Confirmed judges include:

  • Mike Burton, Editorial Director, The MJ
  • Cllr Eunice Campbell, Nottinghamshire County Council
  • Jonathan Flowers, Market Director (Local Government), Capita
  • Cllr Jo Beavis, Braintree District Council

You can see the most up to date list of judges here: https://www.lgiu.org.uk/judging/.

We will be updating the website as further judges are confirmed.

Don’t forget there are just 2 more weeks to send in your nominations! The deadline is 31st December 2013. Nominate a star councillor today: https://www.lgiu.org.uk/cllrawards/